Finding Us

Duromer Products brand new manufacturing facility is located in a new estate in Prestons. Due to localised traffic issues entry to our site can only be reached by approaching from the North along Lyn Parade after turning from either Jedda Road or Hoxton Park Road.

CAUTION: Do not use GPS or online mapping services as you will not find us. This is due to the fact that the section of Progress Circuit where we are located is not currently recognised as completed. Please follow the link below to see where we are:

Link to Lot 109 Progress Circuit Prestons on Whereis.com

"Please note that Whereis.com lists our location as Enterprise Cct"

General Enquiries

Sydney -

Head Office/Manufacturing

Telephone: +61 (02) 9426 7300 
Fax: +61 (02) 9426 7399

Location/Deliveries

Lot 109 Progress Circuit,

Prestons NSW 2170

Melbourne - Sales Office

Telephone: +61 (03) 9598 0333
Fax: +61 (03) 9598 0366

Location/Deliveries
Suite 104,
254 Bay Road
Sandringham VIC 3191

Technical Sales

Brendan Jones (NSW & QLD)

Mobile: 0419 876 217

Email: brendan.jones@duromer.com

Rex Pickard (Vic)

Mobile: 0414 229 351
Email: rex@duromer.com

Jeremy Paton (Vic)

Mobile: 0414 538 246
Email: jeremy@duromer.com

Sadie Lilley (SA & WA)

Telephone: +61 (8) 8364 5047
Fax: +61 (8) 8364 5042
Mobile: 0422 022 545
Email: sadie.lilley@bigpond.com

Postal Address: PO Box 1052,
Kensington Gardens, SA 5068

RECYCLED POLYMERS

Gary Jennings, National Sales Manager

Mobile: 0418 531 990

Email: gary.jennings@duromer.com

New Zealand

Agents

Polymers International Limited
Matthew Carran

Ph: +64 9 304 2880

Mob: +64 27 529 3380
Email: matthewc@polymers.co.nz

Postal:
PO Box 9033, Newmarket Auckland 1149

Deliveries:
117 Newton Rd, Eden Terrace Auckland 1010