Home » Contact

Contact

Online Enquiries

Our Location

Duromer Products brand new manufacturing facility is located in a new estate in Prestons. Due to localised traffic issues entry to our site can only be reached by approaching from the North along Lyn Parade after turning from either Jedda Road or Hoxton Park Road.

Duromer

Map

Sydney

Head Office & Manufacturing

Phone: +61 (02) 9426 7300
Fax: +61 (02) 9426 7399

Location/Deliveries:
Lot 109 Progress Circuit
Prestons NSW 2170

Melbourne

Sales Office

Phone: +61 (03) 9598 0333
Fax: +61 (03) 9598 0366

Location/Deliveries:
Suite 104, 254 Bay Road
Sandringham VIC 3191

Technical Sales

Brendan Jones (NSW & QLD)
Mobile: 0419 876 217
brendan.jones@duromer.com

Rex Pickard (Vic)
Mobile: 0414 229 351
rex@duromer.com

Jeremy Paton (Vic)
Mobile: 0414 538 246
jeremy@duromer.com

Sadie Lilley (SA & WA)
Mobile: 0422 022 545
sadie.lilley@bigpond.com

Recycled Polymers

Gary Jennings
Mobile: 0418 531 990
gary.jennings@duromer.com

New Zealand

Polymers International Limited
Matthew Carran
Phone: +64 9 304 2880
Mobile: +64 27 529 3380
matthewc@polymers.co.nz

Postal:
PO Box 9033
Newmarket Auckland 1149

Deliveries:
117 Newton Road
Eden Terrace Auckland 1010